Bryghuset Braunstein - Køge

  • Bryghuset Braunstein is the local microbrewery in Køge
  • On Køge's charming harbour front, in attractive premises, we hand brew a number of special beers, paying attention to traditions and good raw materials.
  • We give the good flavour pride of place and, in addition, we offer great fun and experiences with a difference on conducted tours and special events
  • Beer from Bryghuset Braunstein can be enjoyed in several places in and around Køge. Read more about us at our home-page.

Opening hours / Date

04/05/2019 - 04/05/2019 Saturday 10:00 - 13:00
01/06/2019 - 01/06/2019 Saturday 10:00 - 13:00
06/07/2019 - 06/07/2019 Saturday 10:00 - 13:00
03/08/2019 - 03/08/2019 Saturday 10:00 - 13:00
07/09/2019 - 07/09/2019 Saturday 10:00 - 13:00
05/10/2019 - 05/10/2019 Saturday 10:00 - 13:00
02/11/2019 - 02/11/2019 Saturday 10:00 - 13:00
07/12/2019 - 07/12/2019 Saturday 10:00 - 13:00
04/01/2020 - 04/01/2020 Saturday 10:00 - 13:00
01/02/2020 - 01/02/2020 Saturday 10:00 - 13:00
07/03/2020 - 07/03/2020 Saturday 10:00 - 13:00
04/04/2020 - 04/04/2020 Saturday 10:00 - 13:00
02/05/2020 - 02/05/2020 Saturday 10:00 - 13:00
06/06/2020 - 06/06/2020 Saturday 10:00 - 13:00

Share this page

Last updated by

VisitKøge ud@connectkoege.dk
 

Contact

Address

Carlsensvej 5,
4600 Køge

Phone

+45 70 20 44 68

Facilities

  • Industry

    • Brewery

Transport

Coordinates

Longitude : 12.189487
Latitude : 55.453559